Nintendo Airing Special Mobile Direct Broadcast For New Game Dragalia Lost

Game launches end of September.

It appears the upcoming mobile game Dragalia Lost is making its way across to the west, with Nintendo of America announcing an exclusive Mobile Direct Broadcast will air on 29th August at 8:30pm PT / 11:30pm ET, which means 30th August at 4:30am BST / 5:30am CEST.

The official PR also reveals the game “service” will launch on 27th September in the following territories:

Read the full article on nintendolife.com


Nintendo Life | Latest Updates

Pavlos Papadopoulos

Gadget Rumors

Gadget Rumors is a Personal Blog that is Addicted to Technology News, Coolest Gadgets, Latest Rumors, Smart phone News, Android and iOS Latest Apps and News, Computer and Software News

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: