YouTube TV now live in 12 more markets

Two weeks after YouTube TV expanded into new markets, the streaming service is making its way into several additional cities.

YouTube TV is now available in 12 more markets across the U.S. They are:

  • Salt Lake City
  • Denver
  • Cleveland
  • Hartford
  • San Diego
  • Kansas City
  • St. Louis
  • Milwaukee
  • Indianapolis
  • Harrisburg
  • Oklahoma City
  • Greensboro

With this latest addition, YouTube TV is available in a total of 41 U.S. markets.

YouTube TV is priced at $ 35 per month and includes more than 40 channels. Included in that package is ABC, ESPN, FS1, USA, AMC, FX, Syfy, Bravo,…
Android and Me

One thought on “YouTube TV now live in 12 more markets”

  1. Pingback: YouTube TV now live in 12 more markets – Welcome Blogger

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.