Red Dead Redemption 2 Teaser Points To Game News Next Week

If you’re starved for new information about Red Dead Redemption 2, it seems we have something to look forward to quite soon. Rockstar has teased that some kind of announcement or reveal is slated for next week.

Unfortunately, we have almost no idea of what to expect–Rockstar merely tweeted the image below. It contains nothing but a date and time–Thursday, September 28, at 11 AM ET (8 AM PT/4 PM BST, or 1 AM AEST the next day)–on a background that resembles the look of Red Dead Redemption 2’s marketing materials. The company might plan to share new details or release another trailer, but for the time being, there’s no way to know exactly what’s coming.

GameSpot News

About Gadget Rumors 14329 Articles
Gadget Rumors is Addicted to Latest Technology News .

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.