Apple’s iPad Mini event: 13-inch MacBook Pro with Retina display and new Mac Mini also expected

At 10am Pacific Summer Time today (1pm EST, 6pm BST, 7pm CEST), Tim Cook will take to the stage of the California Theatre in San Jose to unveil a raft of “little” products. We only have rumors to go on, but it now seems fairly certain that Apple will release a 7.85-inch iPad Mini, a 13-inch MacBook Pro with Retina display, and perhaps a new Mac Min…
ExtremeTech

Leave a Reply